Leaders and Staff at Park Street

Park Street Church is blessed to have a staff and leadership board that loves the Lord, loves our congregation, and loves our community. To get in touch with any of our staff members, fill out the office contact form or call 419.289.0224.

Nate Bebout

Lead Pastor

Tony Van Duyne

Executive Pastor

Lanie Roberts - Discipleship Pastor

Lanie Roberts

Discipleship Pastor

Mel Plank

Facility & Office Coordinator

Leah Sprague

Children & Kids Pastor

Cameron Johnson

Youth & College Pastor

Sherry Van Duyne

Legacy Pastor

Leadership Board

Individuals on the leadership board give their time and talents to guard the mission and vision of Park Street Brethren Church. This team collaborates with staff to define and discuss bigger picture topics.

Current Leadership Board Members

Board President - Jim Hess
Board Vice-President -  Stephen Knowlton
Board Members - Laura Kollar, Michael Kruman, Jason Barnhart, Colleen Cook, Gary Courtright, Gordon Swain, Kristin Aspin 

Park Street Brethren Church
619 Park St, Ashland OH 44805
Phone: 419.289.0224

Sunday Worship Times
9:00 a.m. and 10:30 a.m.
Children & Adult Classes Both Hours

Office Hours
Monday - Thursday:
    9am to 3pm

Copyright © 2019 Park Street Brethren Church. All rights reserved.