Meet the Staff


Park Street Church is blessed to have a staff and board that loves the Lord, loves our congregation, and loves our community. Click the button below or contact our office to get in touch with any of our staff members.

Contact Staff




Nate Bebout

Lead Pastor


Cameron Johnson

Youth & College Pastor

Sherry Van Duyne

Legacy Pastor



Mel Plank

Facility & Office Coordinator


Tony Van Duyne

Executive Pastor 

Leah Sprague

Children & Kids Pastor










Donna Thomas

Outreach Coordinator

 Debbie Cooper





Leadership Board

Individuals on the leadership board give their time and talents to help make the month-to-month decisions of the church. Working closely with staff, these men and women help represent the members of Park Street Church to fulfill the mission and vision of Park Street Church.

Current Leadership Board

  Board President - Jim Hess

  Board Vice-President -  Steve Knowlton

  Board Members - Lanie Roberts, Laura Kollar, Michael Kruman, Jason Barnhart, Colleen Cook, Gary Courtright, Gordon Swain, Kristin Aspin