Leaders and Staff at Park Street

Park Street Church is blessed to have a staff and Leadership Board who love the Lord, love our congregation, and love our community. To get in touch with any of our staff members, complete the office contact form or call 419.289.0224.

Nate Bebout

Lead Pastor

Tony Van Duyne

Executive Pastor

Lanie Roberts - Discipleship Pastor

Lanie Roberts

Discipleship Pastor

Mel Plank

Facility & Office Coordinator

Tyler Henry

Interim Director of Children's Ministry

Cameron Johnson

Youth & Young Adult Pastor

Sherry Van Duyne

Legacy Pastor

Leadership Board

Individuals on the Leadership Board give their time and talents to guard the mission and vision of Park Street Brethren Church. This team collaborates with staff to define and discuss bigger picture topics.


Board President: Stephen Knowlton
Board Vice-President: Chris Blough
Board Treasurer: Kristin Aspin                                                        Board Members: Ryan Smith, Colleen Cook, Gordon Swain, John Gilmer, Sarah Wells

Park Street Brethren Church
619 Park St, Ashland OH 44805
Phone: 419.289.0224

Sunday Worship 
9:00 am and 10:30 am
Children and adult classes both hours

Office Hours
Monday - Thursday
    9 am to 3 pm

Copyright © 2021 Park Street Brethren Church. All rights reserved.
Park Street


While we are socially distanced,
Park Street won't be socially disconnected. 
Lean into Christ. Press on together.


Updated May 9, 2021