Staff and Leaders

Park Street Church is blessed to have a staff and Leadership Board who love the Lord, love our congregation, and love our community. To get in touch with any of our staff members, complete the office contact form or call 419.289.0224.

Nate Bebout

Nate Bebout

Lead Pastor

Tony Van Duyne

Executive Pastor

Lanie Roberts - Discipleship Pastor

Lanie Roberts

Director of Discipleship

Mel Plank

Facility & Office Coordinator

Tyler Henry

  20s-30s Ministry


Mary Cooper

  Director of Children's Ministry

Cameron Johnson

Youth & Young Adult Pastor


Taylor Clay

Intern: Jr & Sr High Youth

Sherry Van Duyne

Legacy Pastor


Mackenzie Howell

School Director

Park Street Brethren Church Deacons

Individuals and couples serve as Deacons by working alongside the staff, giving their time and talents to care for and serve Park Street Brethren Church. 

Andrea & Seth Weibel


Kayla & Ian Emser

Scot & Jeri Millhouse


 Sue & Jim Amstutz


Joanne & Andrew Eades


Nate Shultz


Leadership Board

Individuals on the Leadership Board give their time and talents to guard the mission and vision of Park Street Brethren Church. This team collaborates with staff to define and discuss bigger-picture topics.

Chris Blough - Moderator


Colleen Cook


Brett Martin

Sarah Wells - Treasurer


Ryan Gilmer


Becky Harrison - Board Secretary

John Gilmer - Vice Moderator


Ryan Smith


Gordon Swain


Other Staff & Leaders

We are grateful for other leaders who serve and help Park Street achieve our mission.

Worship Leader/Contact: Doug Cooper

College Ministry Intern: Megan Icenhour

Bookkeeper: Mike Cook



Park Street Brethren Church
619 Park St, Ashland OH 44805
Phone: 419.289.0224

Sunday Worship 
9:00 am and 10:30 am
Children and adult classes both hours

Office Hours
Monday - Thursday
    9 am to 3 pm

Copyright © 2022 Park Street Brethren Church. All rights reserved.